In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

4.82638456883
Rating From 6,883 Reviews
Did you go to one of our wine tastings?
Tell Us About It!

Your review has been submitted, thank you for your input!
It will be a few minutes before your review shows up.

Rate the tasting
  1. July 21, 2018
    So fun AND informative!

    Our Wine Guide, Jordan, does an incredible job of balancing fun with a lot of helpful information. I\'ve truly learned the importance of food pairings, and I look forward to booking another tasting!

  2. July 21, 2018
    I have been missing out!

    Our traveling guide, Jocelyn Milliman, was so informative with the history, pairings and proper way to taste the wines! I cannot believe we have been missing out on the traveling vineyard for so long. Great way to gather your family and friends for a relaxed, fun atmosphere. Not to mention, tasting wine in the comfort of your own home, now who wouldn’t want to do that?! We will most definitely continue to order these great wines and plan to host many more tastings!

  3. July 20, 2018
    A great time was had by all!

    Tasting and learning about different wines and the foods that go best with each made for a fun evening with friends and family. Wine was enjoyed and new friends were made!

  4. July 20, 2018
    Great Girls Night!

    I went to my first tasting in May and just hosted my first one last weekend. What a blast! Roz was so much fun and so informative. We had a great girls night!

  5. July 19, 2018
    Laura Lane!!!!

    Laura was nothing but the best! She came on time and outdid herself with knowledge of the wines she brought to share. Our guest had the best time and we enjoyed every minute! I’m looking forward to having her host another party for us in the future and also attending the events she booked through my friends! She went above and beyond for me at every step of the process and made the party planning super easy!!! Thanks again Laura for just being overall amazing!!! Best host ever!!!

  6. July 18, 2018
    Awesome as usual

    Niqui never disappoints...we did a blind testing which was great and a new way to learn about your wines.. this was the best way to celebrate our wedding anniversary..

  7. July 18, 2018
    Wine Away

    Jordann did an excellent presentation pairing wine/food. She was knowledgeable, committed and professional.

  8. July 18, 2018
    Had a blast

    I hosted my first party after attending several others. It is always a good time when you can get all your friends together. And add in some delicious and fabulous wines and that makes it even better. Jessica is a great wine guide and answered all our questions.

  9. July 17, 2018
    Great Fun

    I hosted a party and we had a lot of fun . Jentine was our guide, she did a great job showing us the wines and teaching us about the wine pairings. It was enjoyed by all.

  10. July 17, 2018
    How can you not love a party when a host brings the wine to you!?

    The title says it all. I had a great time with friends and this is my second tasting with Stephanie but the first one I hosted. Great food, great friends/family and fabulous drinks!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!