In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3831 ratings.
  1. Mansfield, OH

    5
    June 2, 2017

    It was my first time as a wine guide and was fun lots of learning to do

  2. Apollo, PA

    5
    June 2, 2017

    Thank you for an amazing night!

  3. Bellevue, NE

    5
    June 2, 2017

    My guests and I had a blast at the Traveling Vineyard wine tasting I hosted. I wanted to do a themed food & wine pairing, so my guide, Teri Clark, helped me pick a theme (pizza) and the pairings for each wine. It's amazing how food can change how one experiences the flavor of the wine. I learned so much from Teri about the steps to a wine tasting, from studying the color of the wine to smelling the wine before tasting it. I'd highly suggest anyone who enjoys wine to host a tasting and broaden their selection of favorite wines.

  4. Fargo, ND

    5
    June 2, 2017

    everyone always has a good time and love finding out how different wines taste with selected foods...wines are good and our wine guide was knowledgeable

  5. Shirley , MA

    2
    June 2, 2017

    And to top it off, I was just informed that the wine everyone liked the most and ordered a lot of is having problems. So no one will get that wine.

  6. Shirley, MA

    3
    June 2, 2017

    It was fun. But I spent money and did not get anything free. The people who came spent a lot of money, and yet I also had to spend over 50 + all the food I bought.
    I would not do it again. But Dawn was awesome. Thank you

  7. Dedham, MA

    5
    June 1, 2017

    Even though we had to adjust on the fly, Kyrra was incredibly flexible, enthusiastic, and helpful. Highly recommended!

  8. Muncy Valley , PA

    5
    June 1, 2017

    Outstanding party

  9. West Harrison , NY

    5
    June 1, 2017

    David Di Mattia was great everyone had a great time.

  10. Martinsburg, WV

    5
    June 1, 2017

    Everything was wonderful at the tasting, Tanalee was very knowledgeable and kind throughout the whole experience! She made everything very easy and answered any questions I had before hand to make sure I was prepared!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!