In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

4.8/5 RATING From 7,890 Reviews
Did you go to one of our wine tastings?
Tell Us About It!

Your review has been submitted, thank you for your input!
It will be a few minutes before your review shows up.

Rate the tasting
  1. February 24, 2019
    Fun night with friends

    This isn’t the first party that I have thrown. My vine guide Kristi lives right down the street from me and I get wine often. This was the first time we had husbands there, which was a lot of fun to get them in the mix. I love trying new ones and figuring which ones best fit everyone!! I will definitely do more parties in the future.

  2. February 23, 2019
    Awesome way of girl night out!

    I've had the best time ever hosting a wine party with the most amazong host ever. I've learn so many ways od pairing wine that really enhance the quality taste of the wine. the party was so live and enjoyable we had a hard time partying ways. Recommend this 200%.

  3. February 23, 2019
    Great new experience

    My girlfriends and I have the best time at this winetasting in the comfort of my home. My wine guide Redd was amazing. She guided me through the hallway days up until the party helping me with food pairing and preparation. Came early to make sure that everything was going good. She was very knowledgeable when my friend asked questions we had lots of laughs. Tasted some great wines.

  4. February 23, 2019
    Fun night with friends!

    Our guide Mercedes was awesome! She's very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of our questions. The wine list could include some more sweets but other than that I had a great time hosting for my friends and we learned a lot!

  5. February 23, 2019
    Not the greatest

    I would not recommend this to anyone. I asked my wine person if I got a discount on extra wine prior to the party since I was having a lot of people and the answer was no. I spent over $300 on food pairing and extra wine and when the party was over I asked how many bottles I received free and I was told that I had to buy bottles to get bottles. The wine glasses that were bought for the tasting were dirty, I spent the party opening glasses and pouring wine.

  6. February 23, 2019
    Best time

    We had so much fun and the host was absolutely awesome!! This was the best girls night out in the comfort of my own home. Would definitely do it again.

  7. February 23, 2019
    Great fun experience

    We all had a wonderful time tasting the wines and pairing them with the foods suggested. Dianna Darland was a great consultant. Definitely recommend people to do a wine tasting.

  8. February 22, 2019
    Fabulous Wine & Cookie Pairing

    Stefanie Hyett is the best wine guide ever! Our party was well attended and she ensured we learned a lot while having a great time

  9. February 22, 2019
    Fun Wine Time!

    It was a wonderful event and all my guests had a blast! We all learned so much from Kelly Soucek, she did a fabulous job being our wine guide!

  10. February 22, 2019
    Fun and relaxing!!

    Cheryl was wonderful! We had a very informative and fun evening!! Our party was small and intimate. We had a blast. Cheryl took her time with us and was excellent at explaining everything.

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!