WineAndFoodEducation

Wine tasting reviews  

Nine out of 10 Traveling Vineyard Guests would recommend attending a Traveling Vineyard wine tasting party. We’re thrilled, because after all, the best guest is a happy one! We love to hear that the passion we have for wine—and for providing you with an event that goes beyond the typical wine tasting—is making a positive impact in the world of direct selling.

98%
were satisfied with the event they attended or hosted

98%
said the quality of wine was excellent, good, or very good

95%
said shipping was as expected or faster than expected

Traveling Vineyard Guest Reviews

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

Tell Us About It!
Sarah Shuck
May 9, 2021
Girls Night In

Everyone had a great time and we learned so much from our wine guide, Kristina! The host rewards were amazing too! I'm excited to try even more new wines now that I know a bit more about how to pair them!

Chelsea Lewis
May 8, 2021
Memorable birthday

I’m so glad to have found Julie! My husband and I wanted to do something special for our dads because they were celebrating their birthday. This was such a intimate unique experience. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

Lisa Huggins
May 7, 2021
So much fun

We had so much fun pairing wines with our new best friend, and wine dealer Cindy. She has the perfect personality for this "job"! It was educational for the newbies and entertaining for the old timers and past customers. Food was great, wine was delish and a great time was had by all

Tracy Kiebach
May 7, 2021
Virtual wine tasting

I recently attended s virtual wine tasting and found it to be a very enlightening experience. Our wine guide was very informative and friendly. I had such a great time that I decided to have one of my own. That too was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Traveling Vineyard to all my friends.

Rachel Tramontana
May 6, 2021
My wine guide is better than your wine guide!

I have been to several of Autumn Hatcher’s tastings, And this is the second or third one I’ve had. She is incredibly knowledgeable about wine, makes the evening fun and keeps things moving along.

It’s such a fun evening when you can get a group of ladies together and try new wines and have delicious food pairings.

Can’t wait to have another in the fall!

Ps: Bring Pajama Drama back please! ??

Brenda
May 6, 2021
Wine tastings

Fun

Stephanie Dumont
May 4, 2021
We had a great time and had a great wine guide!

Due to the pandemic, we have had a hard time with our schedule for the wine tasting. My wine guide Kelly was understanding and very flexible. We finally had our tasting and she brought a wonderful selection of wines and was very knowledgeable and fun. I would definitely do it again.

KATHY KRETZ
May 4, 2021
Birgit Kingsbury was fabulous as was the wine!

My friends were engaged and had wonderful questions that Birgit answered expertly and thoroughly. I didn't expect my friends to ask so many interesting questions. The entire party from start to finish was perfect. I'm so happy I hosted a party.

Karen Chant
May 3, 2021
Review

The wine and wine tasting was great! I’m disappointed that i didn’t get my 10% off!

Traveling Vineyard May 4, 2021

Hey Karen! We're so happy to hear you loved your wine tasting, and enjoyed the yummy wines. We apologize for any confusion on your rewards, based on our records it looks like you hadn't earned a discount at this time, but you did get the best host reward which is tasting 5 bottles for no fee! If you have any further questions, please reach out to our support team and we're happy to help!

Laura Sigler
May 3, 2021
Super fun virtual event!

First if all Ginger our representative was fantastic. She did it all, there was no work for the hostess to do other than invite her friends. All of the wines were gone through throughly and even gave food options along with notes of what is in the wine. It was just like tasting them (Well ok, maybe not just like tasting them, but...). I cannot wait to get my wine and enjoy my rewind benefits too. Wine always makes a great gift.