In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

4.8218774857158
Rating From 7,158 Reviews
Did you go to one of our wine tastings?
Tell Us About It!

Your review has been submitted, thank you for your input!
It will be a few minutes before your review shows up.

Rate the tasting
  1. October 17, 2018
    Costly for host with little benefits

    All the food for pairing is at the cost of the host and they are not cheap snacks. Five wines with a couple of foods to pair with each one adds up. In the end you receive a discount on your order and free bottles of wine, based on your guest’s orders but you have to order and pay for a minimum of three bottles and pay for the $9.95 shipping before getting the free bottle(s). Overall, very costly for a host. I won’t host another party because of the minimum order requirements to get the free bottles of wine I, technically, earned from hosting a party and having good guest sales. If I do host another and still have to order the requirements then there won’t be any food. I’m not going broke to host a gathering that only the consultant benefits from. On a positive note...our presenter was great and very informative. Shipping was fast.

  2. October 17, 2018
    Amazing

    We had a great wine tasting event and our wine guide Megan Paul did a wonderful job. Looking forward to the next one! Everyone enjoyed learning about Traveling Vineyard and tasting delicious wines!

  3. October 16, 2018
    Great!

    My party was fun, informative and delicious. Karen is a wonderful wine tasting guide, and everyone enjoyed her, her knowledge and her recipes. We're all looking forward to holding another party in the future.

  4. October 16, 2018
    Awesome time

    My wine host, Chelsea, was amazing!! So fun, knowledgeable, and helpful! The wine was delicious!

  5. October 16, 2018
    My wine guide is amazing!

    Andrea is the best!!! Seriously, she is so fun and knowledgeable (even if she doesn't think she is). My guests and I adored her and how well she broke everything down for us. She gets 10 gold stars. The wines we sampled were very good as well. I'm not usually a red girl but after learning about pairings with Andrea, I may change that up a bit. Overall 10/10!!!

  6. October 16, 2018
    I hosted!

    This is my second time hosting a tasting! Love, Love, Love Traveling Vinyard!

  7. October 16, 2018
    Host for Annette Davenport??

    My wine guide Annette Davenport was amazing! Made everyone comfortable, was knowable about the wine and the company. It was a great night of wonderful wine, friends and laughs! No pressure all fun! I’ll be hosting again! ?? cheers!!

  8. October 16, 2018
    Great time

    I don’t drink but I loved the educational program of pairing wine and food

  9. October 15, 2018
    Hosted an event

    I hosted a wine tasting over the weekend. I wasn't sure of what to expect but my wine host, LaQuita, made sure the atmosphere was fun, friendly and knowledgeable. Hope to host another event soon!

  10. October 15, 2018
    Hosted

    This was my first time ever hosting a wine tasting and my guest first time going to one. I was nervous at first but it turned out amazing the ladies and I enjoyed our self it was so fun what a amazing experience I will host for this company any time

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!