In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3533 ratings.
  1. Franklin , IN

    5
    May 23, 2017

    Fantastic time! I learned how to enjoy wine! So excited!!

  2. Castle Rock, CO

    May 23, 2017

    Brianna was a wonderful traveling vinyard rep. She made it a fun and educational experience.

  3. New Albany , OH

    5
    May 23, 2017

    Kim Grant did an amazing job! We had SO MUCH fun and purchased lots of wine!!

  4. Branford, CT

    5
    May 23, 2017

    Dan was an Awesome Wine Guide! We had a blast learning about the different wines, tasting with "new" foods and the Best part was it was delivered to my home in less than 2 weeks!!! I have recommend Dan & Traveling Vineyard to all my friends!

  5. Katy, TX

    5
    May 23, 2017

    Krissi was awesome! Everyone at my party said they had a great time! I will definitely have another one. Chocolate theme next time!😊

  6. Pittsburgh , PA

    5
    May 23, 2017

    My consultant, Heather did amazing job. I could not ask for a better consultant. She answered all the questions and was helpful, especially with some of the guests that are deaf. We had an amazing time. All my guests really enjoyed themselves and tasting the different wines.

  7. PHoenix, AZ

    5
    May 23, 2017

    The wine tasting was a great success! Tracy was knowledgeable and fun. We all learned something new! Lovely way to spend the afternoon with family and friends.

  8. Coralville, IA

    May 23, 2017

    Laura was a great guide and I have heard great feedback from the experience that she provided my group. Needless to say I think that it was a hit with everyone. Would recommend it to any of my friends.

  9. Nashville, TN

    5
    May 23, 2017

    Really had a great time! Enjoyed learning new things about how to taste wine. Shelly was very personal and did a great job!

  10. Delafield, WI

    May 23, 2017

    Evening went very well and all had a good time. Shelly was very good and keeping her talk short and moving along the tastings!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!