In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3092 ratings.
  1. Morgantown, WV

    March 24, 2017

    Hannah was my consultant and she did a wonderful job...was very informative and knowledgeable. Everyone had a great time...and we got to drink wine! I'll definitely be doing one of these again!

  2. Adairsville, GA

    5
    March 23, 2017

    We have a great time learning about the wines and tasting them as well!

  3. Vandergrift, PA

    5
    March 23, 2017

    Such a wonderful experience! Nothing bad to say, no complaints!!
    Learned so much about wine and looking forward to hosting my next one next month!!

  4. Chicago, IL

    5
    March 23, 2017

    Our hostess was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Answered many of our questions. Can't say enough what a wonderful/enjoyable time all of us had with Jennifer.

  5. Bismarck, ND

    March 23, 2017

    This was my first experience with the Traveling Vineyard. It was a lot of fun and I learned alot.

  6. Champaign, IL

    March 22, 2017

    15 girlfriends. A Saturday afternoon. Laughs. Food. & Wine. It does not get any better than that. We had the best time ever. All the wines we had at our tasting were delicious. My Wine Guide gave me a few different food pairing ideas for each bottle...the ones i picked were spot on. We learned some tricks I had never heard of and will now remember for future reference. Not only would I love to host another tasting....I want to be a wine guide!!

  7. Franklin , MN

    5
    March 22, 2017

    We all had a great time our wine was very good and Jill Spence did an awesome job. Very knowledgeable answered all our questions.

  8. Piffard, NY

    March 22, 2017

    Event was cancelled.

  9. Olyphant, PA

    5
    March 22, 2017

    Super fast shipping. Came in very sturdy boxes. Can't wait to try my wine!

  10. Bath, PA

    4
    March 22, 2017

    Such a good time and educational. Love the wines..may you never stop selling Fissata or BENTGATE

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!