In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3131 ratings.
  1. Manheim, PA

    5
    March 28, 2017

    Loved It. The presentation was fun and informative.

  2. Toledo, IL

    5
    March 28, 2017

    Absolutely wonderful fun time. Kayla was very knowledgeable ! She made it a lot of fun! All of my guest enjoyed themselves immensely ! I got very positive comments from all of them . Kayla did an awesome job educating us on the legs and body and the food pairings. Learned a lot .

  3. Kenosha, WI

    5
    March 28, 2017

    My guest and I had a lovely, enjoyable time.

  4. Dacula , GA

    March 28, 2017

    My wine tasting event was TERRIFIC!!! Donna gave a great presentation an had everyone engaged. It was so much fun and of course she made me look good to 😁....thanks again!!!

  5. bellport, NY

    5
    March 28, 2017

    Kelly Dunbar is the BEST

  6. Roosevelt, NY

    5
    March 28, 2017

    The Wine Guide is my daughter Michele Johnson! She just started with the company last November. So I decided to finally host a tasting for her and loved it! I'm planning on another one later this year.

  7. Dillonvale, OH

    5
    March 28, 2017

    Absolutely loved Lindsay & learning about the wines!

  8. Chambersburg, PA

    March 28, 2017

    Megan was absolutely wonderful! She showed us proper tasting techniques and we had such a fun time learning (and sampling!). It was so much fun that two of my guests book their own parties before mine was over. I will definitely have another tasting soon!

  9. New Lenox , IL

    5
    March 28, 2017

    Maria was an awesome host! She made everything so easy.. from the guest list to outside orders and day of reminders. It was a very fun tasting. Great way to get your friends together and learn about wine!

  10. Hopedale, MA

    March 28, 2017

    We had a fantastic time at my wine tasting party. Jen was fun and knowledgeable about the wines she brought to share. My only complaint would be that the wine party was closed as soon as Jen thought all the wine orders were in, but several didn't hear her say she was closing it out, and one friend didn't get to order her wine. It would be great if the party stayed open at least through when the wine guide returned home, or if each participant could be asked if they had placed their order.

I Want to Host a Wine Tasting
Heather Gray

Your Personal Wine Guide Is

Heather Gray

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Connect with me
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!