Traveling Vineyard - In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

4.8/5 RATING From 8,216 Reviews
Did you go to one of our wine tastings?
Tell Us About It!

Your review has been submitted, thank you for your input!
It will be a few minutes before your review shows up.

Rate the tasting
  1. April 23, 2019
    Kim was amazing and knowledgeable!

    Kim is amazing and so incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about wine! I had an event for my neighbors and everyone loved it!!!

  2. April 22, 2019
    The tasting was fun and informative. The wine was great.

    My pre order was delivered early and I was not there to receive it. I called UPS to see if I could pick it up. They were supposed to call me back and never did. As the hostess, I was a little disappointed. I wanted to change my order and reached out to Braden your wine agent and she informed me that I was unable to make any changes. She also added someone's order to my shipment without telling me. Her attitude and tone (talking to me like I was a child or student and incompetent) was demeaning and ruined my experience. I have been in the customer service industry for a long time. Braden is good at what she does but her approach is not always appealing. I spent $89.00 on a pre order that I didn't receive as expected so I would appreciate it if I could adjust my tasting order. Please advise.
    Best regards,
    Theresa Shampoe

  3. April 22, 2019
    Traveling Vineyards

    Tasha Simmons was awesome! We felt well educated and excited to purchase wine.

  4. April 22, 2019
    Traveling Vineyard is one of my favorites.

    Each party I go to brings out something different about each wine. And I’ve even enjoyed some wines that I didn’t previously like!!
    Morgan is always helpful and informative!

  5. April 21, 2019
    First Timer!

    It was an amazing experience to have a wine tasting with friends! I'm not a wine drinker but having the wine tasting definitely changed my opinion. Luisa was an amazing wine guide who taught us so much about wine and food pairings. I can't wait to host again!

  6. April 21, 2019
    Birthday Party Tasting Off the Hook!

    I decided to host a wine Tasting on my birthday! It was terrific and a blast! What better way to celebrate with your friends and enjoy really great wines and pairings. We paired with some of my favorite foods, including chocolate covered strawberries and birthday cake!

    Kisha is the BEST!!! We always enjoy her tastings, and consider her to be our personal wine guide!

  7. April 21, 2019
    Fun and laughs

    Our wine guide Crystal was fun, knowledgeable and upbeat. I have been to 4 of her parties and learned something new at each one! They are easy to host and loads of fun with those deep belly laughs had by everyone at some point during the tasting.

  8. April 20, 2019
    So Much Fun!!!!

    I hosted a party, which became a decider event for me. Kiersten Ray-Kuhn was a great Wine Guide, and now I have joined her team! Can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

  9. April 20, 2019
    Tasting

    The red wines were delicious. However I did not think the hostess gifts were that great. When I’ve had other parties in my house I would receive as a hostess a free gift. You need to do that considering I spent $90 in food plus the 3 bottles you have to buy to get your free bottles.

  10. April 19, 2019
    Fun Evening!

    This was my second time Hosting and it was a great experience. . It's great to see your guests enjoying themselves... Our Wine Guide Joy Campbell, was very knowledgeable and fun... The wine was great and the food pairing was perfect... Joy made it a great experience... Thank you

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!