WineAndFoodEducation

Wine tasting reviews  

Nine out of 10 Traveling Vineyard Guests would recommend attending a Traveling Vineyard wine tasting party. We’re thrilled, because after all, the best guest is a happy one! We love to hear that the passion we have for wine—and for providing you with an event that goes beyond the typical wine tasting—is making a positive impact in the world of direct selling.

98%
were satisfied with the event they attended or hosted

98%
said the quality of wine was excellent, good, or very good

95%
said shipping was as expected or faster than expected

Traveling Vineyard Guest Reviews

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

Tell Us About It!
Linda Plesz
Aug. 13, 2022
Wonderful evening!

Linda
Katlyn Powell made the evening fun. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the variety of wines.

Megan Palmer
Aug. 12, 2022
7/29/2022

Ryan was amazing! The experience was amazing and I would definitely host one again! It was really fun and and overall great experience!

Rich Ellinger
Aug. 12, 2022
Poor customer service

I've had an account for quite a while and my daughter was my recipient of your wine. My daughter requested changes to the wine and they were never addressed by your rep. When I texted the rep to cancel the subscription she made things personal and unprofessional. That's not acceptable.

Aimee French
Aug. 11, 2022
Great wines with personal service!

It was so much fun to have Kim walk us through all the tastings and pairings. The at-home atmosphere made it extra friendly where each of us got special, unrushed attention. It was a great chance to change up and elevate our usual 'let's just sit in the backyyard and drink wine' gathering. Thanks, Kim!!!

Jose Montes
Aug. 9, 2022
Wine taste and information given wasexcellent. Learned a lot about wines i did not know.

By the info given at the wine tasting gathering i feel i am going to enjoy a lot more then before.

Jamie Fuller
Aug. 9, 2022
Hosted wine party

It was a lot of fun and liked learning of all the different wines and food that goes with

Lola Wright
Aug. 8, 2022
Fantastic

Everything was top notch. We love Danielle.

Juli Mietzner
Aug. 8, 2022
Wine tasting

Always love hosting and going to wine parties. This is the second one I’ve hosted and I’ve been to many. Nicole has been my wine guide and the guide to the ones I’ve been to. She always does an amazing job and explains the wines well

Lisa McElroy
Aug. 4, 2022
Wine Tasting

This was my second time hosting a wine tasting with Stacy Fouse. She is so much fun,kind, informative and definitely knows the different wines. We did comparisons with different foods, and different wines to see how the wines tasted. Y’all need to “party” with Stacy. She goes above and beyond, you will NOT be disappointed! ?? ????????
Five stars for sure!

Patricia Condron
Aug. 2, 2022
Hosting a wine tasting!

Braden Wicks is an amazing, funny, and one of a kind consultant! Me and my guests had so much fun at my tasting party. I also did a Sangria theme which turned out to be awesome!