WineAndFoodEducation

Wine tasting reviews  

Nine out of 10 Traveling Vineyard Guests would recommend attending a Traveling Vineyard wine tasting party. We’re thrilled, because after all, the best guest is a happy one! We love to hear that the passion we have for wine—and for providing you with an event that goes beyond the typical wine tasting—is making a positive impact in the world of direct selling.

98%
were satisfied with the event they attended or hosted

98%
said the quality of wine was excellent, good, or very good

95%
said shipping was as expected or faster than expected

Traveling Vineyard Guest Reviews

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

Tell Us About It!
Jessica Legg
June 14, 2021
Fantastic Wine Tasting!

I’m so impressed by this wine and loved every minute of hosting! Jonelle was a fabulous consultant - fun, knowledgeable, and welcoming! The views were perfect for our evening wine tasting party. Definitely can’t wait to do it again!

Katherine West
June 14, 2021
Caryn isn't your average "Karen"

ABSOLUTELY love Caryn! First time hosting my own wine event, but I have attended one of Caryn's before and as always, I love how informative she is about Traveling Vineyards BUT I love her personality and the atmosphere she brings even more! As always, Traveling Vineyards has the best quality of wine out there. I am ANTI-store bought!
My best friend always puts it in a good way, you will never have a friendship base with a cashier at your local store the way you will with your wine guide!

Gems Salon
June 14, 2021
Tasting at the shop

Our guests love everything about the tastings we host, there is nothing better than a happy guest ??

Damon Yates
June 14, 2021
Excellent

I thought my presenter Susan, was very knowledgeable, passionate about the wines, and was patient with our group. She didn’t seem flustered when she was speaking and some in our group weren’t listening ( it bothered me more). I would request her again . It was my first time hosting and I would do it again!

Aneisha henderson
June 14, 2021
Awesome

Our guide, Danielle, was amazing!! She made it so fun and we all had a blast and spent way too much on wine lol. 10/10 would recommend!!

Christine Frantzen
June 14, 2021
So Much Fun

We had an amazing evening learning about wine with Meghan!

Kelly Leavitt
June 14, 2021
amazing hostess

I am fully grateful to Michelle Fantaskey for being an amazing host. The pictures and guides were super helpful. I couldn't of asked for a better person.

Grace Myers
June 13, 2021
Perfect wine guide

Angela Sarenson is wonderful. I love that she networks to help a host have a successful tasting b

Vanessa Pence
June 13, 2021
Shark Coochie-Themed Tasting

The wines were wonderful and paired so well with all the cheeses and snacks. Angela Sarson was very knowledgeable and friendly (as always). I also have to give her props for her patience as we were still bringing out shark coochie (charcuterie) foods after the start time of the party. I definitely give Angela and the Traveling Vineyard wines 5 out of 5 stars!!!

Regina Bivins
June 13, 2021
Jennifer was amazing.

I had a wonderful time learning about wine. Sampling wines and finding ones I like. My family can be loud at times but Jennifer was having fun with us. This was an amazing event.