Testimonials

Real stories from our rock stars We interviewed our thousands of Wine Guides and here’s what they have to say about their careers with Traveling Vineyard:

Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 based on 235 ratings.
  1. 5
    October 20, 2017

    Before Traveling Vineyard I was in a very sad place. I was experiencing post-partum depression and had recently moved to a new state. I desperately needed to get out of the house but had zero friends or places to go! I stumbled upon it after googling for mom jobs and thought, wine?! Now THAT I can get behind! So as soon as my state approved the sale of wine I jumped in head first! I've never looked back! I have not only found some amazing friends, but it also gave me the courage to jump out of my comfort zone. I am now finally moving forward in my life and not downward into a sad spiral. I was lucky enough to attend Harvest in DC and it was the most inspiring and amazing thing I've ever had the pleasure of being a part of. I cannot thank Traveling Vineyard enough!! You saved my life - probably literally - and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for friendship, fun, and for me, a little financial freedom on the side. It isn't my full time job (and I'm not planning on making it so), but it truly makes me happy and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you, truly, from the bottom of my wine-loving heart!

  2. 5
    October 20, 2017

    This company is nothing short of amazing! From the never ending support from our cheerleaders to the opportunity to meet so many other wine loving friends... and the wine, ohhh the delicious wine! Excellent quality across the board and it’s been a pleasure to be a part of :)

  3. 5
    October 19, 2017

    2 Years ago when decided to have a wine tasting event at my house, I had no idea I would have so much fun I would sign on to become a wine guide within 24 hours! From the minute my wine guide started my event, I knew I could see myself doing this, and I am sooooo glad I took the leap and dove right in!

    I was so excited to get started I completed all the training immediately. I couldn't believe how easy the training was - and how much I learned! I quickly started spreading the word to my friends, family, and colleagues and was blown away at how easily people were booking! Most have never heard of this concept (in home wine tastings) before, and I was loving the fact that I was filling my calendar so easily with something I LOVED to do! I really could not believe I was getting paid to do this - and getting paid WELL! I signed up in October, and let's just say my friends and family all benefited that Holiday Season!

    Besides LOVING the financial reward, I loved the fact that I was meeting so many wonderful people (both guests at the wine tastings and other Traveling Vineyard team members). Many of those I met along the way have become close friends of mine who I talk to on a regular basis. This is not something I even thought about when I joined but has turned out to be one of the biggest perks of this job!

    For anyone who is social and loves wine, this is a no brainer! What could be better then meeting new friends, drinking fantastic wine, and getting paid at the same time? Take the leap like I did - you won't regret it!

  4. 5
    October 19, 2017

    Although I have been a "turtle" to start this journey, the relationships and excitement that this company has built around the business is amazing! I am so happy to slowly start growing my business and it's absolutely exhilarating! I can't wait to grow and see where this takes me!!!

  5. 5
    October 19, 2017

    Absolutely love the atmosphere that is created by being a wine guide! Everyone involved, from other consultants to the cheerleaders, we have amazing support for success!

  6. 5
    October 19, 2017

    I love the flexibility of being a Wine Guide! My daughter plays travel softball in the summer, so with no quotas I can still spend the time I need at her games and continue to be a team leader and build my business! The extra money that I earn with TV has allowed my husband and I to travel together and I look forward to many more trips together as I grow my business as a Wine Guide!

  7. 5
    October 18, 2017

    Happy wineversary to me! I haven't been as active as I hoped to but the training, support and little bit of extra income has given me the confidence to make some necessary changes in my life. I truly appreciate that TV allows me to be a little active now with the intention of big things to come! Yay for all the Fs!

  8. 5
    October 18, 2017

    Traveling Vineyard has changed my life in so many ways. I have built such great relationships with some amazing people. My Traveling Vineyard family is so supportive and is always there when I need something. I love doing the wine tastings, we always have so much fun and it isn't like work for me. Traveling Vineyard has given me that extra little bit of income to help with building our house and recently purchasing a 3rd vehicle to allow more flexibility for our family.
    I never thought that I would have such a rewarding experience with a direct sales company, but Traveling Vineyard has far exceeded my expectations and I'm loving every minute of it!

  9. 4
    October 18, 2017

    It's been a long although at times fun year. Although I have not made any money, I have made a lot of friends. WHQ and the community of wine guides are very helpful. I am dissapointed in the support or lack there of from my upline. I'll see how November and December go, however, I am contemplating resigning. Thanks Traveling Vineyard. I loved the ride.

  10. 5
    October 18, 2017

    My first year with Traveling Vineyard has been so much more than I every expected! I have gained so many unexpected bennifits from personal growth to invaluable friendships. Never before have I set such personal and professional goals and made them while having so much fun! I can’t wait to see who I meet, where I go , and what I learn in my next year with Traveling Vineyard!

Connect with a Wine Guide

Change your life
one sip at a time

START SOMETHING NEW AND LOVE WHAT YOU DO

GET STARTED
Find out more about becoming a Wine GuideAsk me more about the best job ever

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!