Find Your Zin: Celebrating Perfect Wine Moments

Enjoying the moments With the recent release of our Small Hours Lodi Zinfandel, we at the Traveling Vineyard are celebrating our favorite wines – Zinfandel and the rest. There are any number of ways to honor and enjoy a favorite wine. Different settings, different pairings, different moments. Personally, we find the last one to be […]

Introducing Small Hours, a Corked Tie-in Lodi Zinfandel

A new arrival Traveling Vineyard is pleased to introduce an addition to our collection of exclusive wines: Small Hours, an elegant, balanced, Bordelais-style Lodi Zinfandel. A more serious Zinfandel than our previous offering, Small Hours is notable for its herbaceous-yet-juicy palate, its wild brambly notes, and its 14.2% alcohol. The last descriptor earned the wine […]

A Pairings Pinning Party to be Proud of

Last Wednesday: A Recap Last week, Traveling Vineyard hosted a Food & Wine Pairings Pinning Party. Our Consultants gathered on Pinterest at a designated time and pinned their favorite food and wine pairings to a specially created Pinterest Board. We saw some amazing participation and Traveling Vineyard’s Food & Wine Pairings Pinning Party Board now […]

It’s a Party! A Pairings Party!

You are cordially invited To: All Traveling Vineyard Consultants When: March 19th, 7-9pm CT (5-7pm PT, 8-10pm ET) Where: A computer near you What to bring: Your amazing food & wine pairing abilities No travel necessary In celebration of your incredible skills and knowledge and our favorite wines, we’re throwing a party that you can […]

Those Crazy Wine Regulations: Massachusetts

40 States allow the direct shipment of wine to consumers, why is the otherwise progressive and innovative bay state one of the last holdouts? It’s time for the Bay State to get with it! As the owner of a California winery living in Massachusetts I’m incredulous that I can’t receive the finished product (or even […]

Next Page »